Ronnie Whitfield

Lead Pastor


Aaron rask

Operations Director

aaron@onelifecc.org


Chase Roberts

Teaching Pastor

chase@onelifecc.org


Emily%2BVann.jpg

Emily Vann

Family Ministries Director

emily@onelifecc.org


Jake kaiser

Elder

jake@onelifecc.org


IMG_2971.JPG

Josh Ritchie

Leadership Development Pastor & Worship Arts Director

josh@onelifecc.org


Logan Draper

Elder & Teaching Pastor

logan@onelifecc.org


rachel tart

Serving & Connections Coordinator

rachel@onelifecc.org